BABYSITTER - Elizabeth H. from Milwaukee, WI 53227 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Elizabeth H.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Milwaukee, WI
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Elizabeth

I have been caring for children the past 14 years for newborn to 15 years old with experience watching twins! A full time nanny for 7 of those years. I studied at UW-Whitewater for 2 years and CLC, I have many certifications and classes in early childhood education, I do continued education certifications to stay up to date on the lasted safety and educational developments for children. My favorite thing to do with children is crafts! My husband and I moved up to the Milwaukee area 2 years ago - in that time frame I met a great group of nanny where we get together for play groups, local activities at library, parks and more! My only request is that I can bring my 7-month-old daughter along! Please message me with any questions!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Elizabeth Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

AS
Amanda S.
Jul 31, 2017
Beth is wonderful with children and all of the children she has cared for love her. She is still close with most of the families she has worked for in the past. She is punctual and reliable in all aspects of her life.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
College of Lake County
Pursuing

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have taken a couple college level classes in Early Childhood Education.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified