Elizabeth G.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Glendale, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Glendale, AZ | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Glendale, AZ | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elizabeth
I have been a professional nanny/house manager for 15 years, 8 of those years with the same family. I have also been the Childcare Supervisor in a large church for 10 years, working in the nursery every Sunday morning. I handle up to 10 children ages 6 weeks to 3 years on Sunday mornings. I have extensive experience with infants all the way to school age. Along with my professional experience, I bring my valuable experiences as a mom to a sweet 7-year-old little boy. I have a strong passion to help families and I love becoming a highly valued part of the family.
Most Recent Review
Liz was awesome with our son. It was his first time with a non family member and she put him right at ease! She read him books and calmed him down when he started to get upset. She is clearly a natural with kids. We can't wait to schedule our next date night and we know our little guy will be in great hands with Liz! Posted Nov 22, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Tampa
Bachelor's in Biology/Exercise Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in