Elizabeth G.

Part-time, 33 year old nanny from Bristol, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bristol, RI | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Bristol, RI | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I have worked in a slew of environments from classrooms, Americorps, to the great outdoors, Outward Bound to much in between. I am eager to spend time educating and joyfully working with kids and youth as I begin researching graduate programs. My tutoring strong suit is English/Arts followed by Algebra 1, and Social Studies/History. I have years of experience, references (including a former nanny position) a broad repertoire of teaching techniques and a great sense of fun! I am extremely organized, tidy, love to impart healthy eating and positive recycling and environmental habits, and believe hands-on is usually the best way to teach and learn. I live to laugh, and kids are some of the best comedians. I have also worked with alternative needs children of all ages with behavioral, emotional, physical and mental differences.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Vermont
Bachelor's in Social/Cultural Anthro
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in