Elizabeth F.

Full-time nanny from Grass Valley, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grass Valley, CA |
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Grass Valley, CA | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elizabeth
Hi there- my name is Elizabeth and I have been working as a nanny for the last 3 years full-time. More specifically, for the last year I have had the pleasure of taking care of a now 11.5-month-old beautiful baby boy roughly 50+ hours per week. I have experience with all ages, but truly love watching infants develop and grow and take pride in being a key part of their development!

I am sure that you are overwhelmed with the options available to you but I truly hope that I may stand out and get an interview with you and your family! Just to give you a little bit of background information on me, I am a Brazilian and Puerto Rican San Francisco native who is extremely familiar with the city and well traveled. I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish and even some French- and love to sing songs and read stories in those languages throughout the day. I work as a professional singer and often times have gigs and shows on the weekends, so singing is definitely part of my every day routine. I take pride in being exceptionally attentive and honest with my employers and truly love what I do. I do not nanny just for the money like many do-- I love children.

Outside of working as a nanny, I am a Sunday School teacher at my church and have worked in the nursery at my church for many years. My experience and comfort with taking care of children extends far beyond what I can show on a resume. It is second nature.

I also take pride in my flexibility with scheduling needs and every day tasks. Being a nanny is not a 9-5 job and requires an open mind and exceptional energy. I have both of those and being that I am a single woman with no children or major obligations, I make my job a priority and always try to be accommodating.

A few highlights that I am sure you would ask about are:
-I have a clean driving record and license.
-Yes, I have current CPR certification.
-All of my immunizations are up to date including whooping cough, TDap, etc.
-I am more than happy to pitch in with light cleaning during down time.
-I would love to start in two weeks!

I apologize for the lengthy post, but I try to be as thorough as possible... you may be the perfect fit for me as a nanny and I wouldn't want to miss out because I didn't tell you enough about me!

Please give me a call or e-mail me if I have peaked your interest~ I really would love to meet you.

Thank you!
Lizz
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.