Elizabeth D.

Part-time, 32 year old special needs caregiver from Costa Mesa, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Costa Mesa, CA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Costa Mesa, CA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Elizabeth
I am currently not available for child care due to a full schedule. I have five years full-time experience as a special education
teacher (two years) and as a mental health professional (3 years). In addition to teaching and counseling, I have seven years of experience babysitting. I have worked with children who have learning and emotional disabilities and can provide behavior management and tutoring services. Specifically, I have worked with children who have ADD, ADHD, Asperger's Syndrome, Autism, Bipolar, Depression, Mild Mental Retardation, and Reading and Math learning disabilities. I have experience teaching a variety of skills that include academic, behavioral, and emotional. I believe that each child should be treated with kindness. When working with children, I have clear expectations for behavior; provide positive reinforcement, and a lot of patience.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.