Elizabeth D.

Full-time, 21 year old nanny from Westerville, OH with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Westerville, OH | 21 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Westerville, OH | 21 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elizabeth
Hey there! Taking care of children is a true passion of mine and it is something I plan to do for the rest of my life. I have been watching children of all ages since I was 12 years old. I have watched kids of all ages! The youngest was just a few weeks old and the oldest was a 15-year-old. In the fall of 2012 I was a nanny for a family with three girls ages 2, 3, and 7. I am no longer a nanny because their father's new job allows him to stay home with them during the day. I do still babysit for occasional date nights for this family. I have experience with potty training a few different children, including one that was "unpotty trainable". I also have a little boy of my own who was born in January of 2012. Having my own son has truly allowed me to see just how hard it is to trust someone with the most important part of your life. I can assure you that I will care for your children as if they were my own. I'm very patient, kind, loving, and nurturing. I love playing games outside and reading to the kids I watch. I attended Columbus State this past semester and plan to go to Ohio State University this coming fall. I will be majoring in Early Childhood Development with a minor in business. If you have any questions please feel free to message me! I look forward to hearing from some potential new families!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.