Elizabeth B.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from San Angelo, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Angelo, TX | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
San Angelo, TX | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Elizabeth
Hello! My name is Elizabeth but I go by Betsy. We just relocated to San Angelo, Texas with the Air Force. I have opened up my home daycare and as we are new here, I am currently interviewing families and filling up slots. January 2015- February 2016. I was a full time Nanny of triplets as well as an infant. From September 2011 to December 2014. I ran and operated an in home daycare in Utah. I was also a Teacher's Aid in 2010-2011. I am looking to do in home childcare for children ages 6 weeks to 5 years here in our home in San Angelo. I can guarantee it will be a very clean, safe, loving, and reliable home. I incorporate learning in fun games, toys, books, crafts, outdoor play and much more. I am passionate about childcare and early education! I do have references available upon request. Hours available are Monday-Friday 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. If you are interested, have questions, or would like to set up an interview I would love to meet you and go over our handbook and policies.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.