Elizabeth A.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Cary, NC with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cary, NC | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cary, NC | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Elizabeth
Currently, I am a teacher for Wake County Public Schools. I've been babysitting since I could officially take the babysitting class through American Red Cross and I love every minute of it! I am not the type of sitter to put kids in front of the latest Disney channel show. I would much rather let the kids I'm watching have fun and play outside, come up with games, do arts and crafts, or just be silly, which I enjoy as well. I take babysitting seriously and I'm very flexible when it comes to how different children are raised, but it's important to have fun while being safe and properly getting the job done. Over the years, I have worked with many families with the number of children ranging from 1 - 5, ages newborn - 15. I've been a nanny as well as done occasional sitting jobs and I like to think that I get along with children really well (although I'm probably biased). I have plenty more references than what I've listed on my profile.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Elizabeth.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in