Elissa A.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
San Diego, CA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elissa
I was a Girl Scout camp counselor for 4 years and it was the best way to really learn to take care of kids. During that time, I worked with girls ages 6 to 13 years old, leading arts and crafts, cooking, games, sports and singing. I learned a lot about entertaining kids then and I learned to make up games from what's around me. I have had a lot of experience as a babysitter and nanny for children from newborns to teens who are 15 years old. I also worked as a lifeguard for the 2012 summer and I am trained in CPR and water rescue. I grew up in a big family and started taking care of my cousins when I was in elementary school.

I also volunteer at a few children's charities like the Ronald McDonald House Charity and Feed My Starving Children.
Most Recent Review
Elissa was an amazing babysitter for my two daughters. Every time I would come home, my daughters had a craft completed and learned new songs and fun games. My daughters asked for her any time I had to get a sitter. Elissa was very flexible and understanding. any time I had to cancel or change times. I highly recommend her. Posted Aug 22, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of San Diego
Some college
English, German, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in