Elise T.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Los Angeles, CA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Elise
I have been caring for children for 15 years. Over the years, I have mainly babysat for my mother. I would watch children from six months of age and up who couldn't find room in the daycare, needed one-on-one care, or a sitter for the evening. I worked as a teacher's aid of 4 years for Mammoth Mountain's Sports School teaching children, mainly 4-6 years old, how to ski and snow broad. I worked for Corporate Kids in Monterey Bay, CA as a sitter. I would watch children from 6 months and up for families visiting the Monterey, Carmel, Pebble Beach Area. I have also been a full-time sitter for a family in Carmel, CA for 2 years and in Sherman Oaks, CA for 6 months. Both families had two children between the ages of 9 months to 7 years. For both families I would play with and care for the children, light cooking and cleaning (mainly cooking for the children and cleaning any messes we made), help with homework, change diapers, give baths and put the children to sleep. I would also drive the children to and from school or friends' houses with the parent's consent. I am comfortable with children ages 6 months and up, and in groups up to 6 children.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cal State University Monterey Bay
Bachelor's in Teledramatic Arts and Technology
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in