BABYSITTER - Elise T. from Oroville, CA 95965 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Elise T.

(7)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 50/hr Oroville, CA
7 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Elise

I started babysitting at 11 years old for family and friends! I have lots of little cousins that I had the opportunity to watch very often! I would watch 11 of them at a time so their parents could go out together, I am willing to watch multiple kids from multiple families at a time as well (date night!).

I am a CNA at Hospital. I am CPR/ first aid certified by American Heart Association. I am in school working on my RN and after that I will get my Doctor of Nursing Practice and specialize in Midwifery! I love kids and especially babies! A few random facts about me- I love to play the piano, cook, bake, let little girls do my makeup (my cousins favorite color blush is blue ), play board games, play volleyball, and make people smile!

I have a very reliable vehicle and a clean driving record! I am happy to transport kids to school, home, sports, etc! I will clean the house and meal prep!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Elise Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Tara A. Hired Elise
Dec 19, 2019
We interviewed 6 people, and chose Elise as our nanny for a variety of reasons. So far, we love her! She has been so helpful around the house, is always in a good mood, shows up early, very easygoing and pleasant to be around, and our daughter loves her! You can tell that she genuinely cares about caring for children and I'm pretty sure she's my 15 month old daughter's new BFF. I can't say enough good things about Elise!
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Galen Health Institutes - Louisville
2018

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified