NANNY - Elise P. from Pittsburgh, PA 15227 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Elise P.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Pittsburgh, PA
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Elise

Hello! I am an elementary teacher recently turned stay at home Mom for my sweet 1-year-old girl. I am CPR trained and hold a Bachelors' Degrees in Psychology and English, as well as a Master's in Elementary Education. And although I did not pay for care's version of a background check, I DO hold all 3 formal clearances required to teach in PA (FBI, Pa criminal, and child line clearances), and can provide them upon request. I also have a perfect driving record. I love being outdoors, adore animals (I have 3 dogs of my own), enjoy reading and taking my baby to library, and love sports (I have played most sports and have even coached soccer)! As a former camp counselor, I love having fun and have hundreds of games and silly songs in my repertoire (I even know every word to the" Frozen" sound track).
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Molly M. Hired Elise
Sep 24, 2018
Elise is wonderful taking care of my 8 month old daughter. She is caring, patient and dependable and sends me picture and text message updates so I know things are going well while I'm away. She is flexible and willing to work around my changing schedule. She also loves animals and is great with our dog.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
2010

Graduate Degree in Elementary Education

University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
2009

Bachelor's in English

University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
2009

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified