Elise C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from North Hollywood, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Hollywood, CA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
North Hollywood, CA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Elise
As a Psychology Major who focused on Neurology and Child Development, I wanted to use my education, combined with my loving and caring personality to provide the healthiest environment for children. Additionally, being an athlete all my life, I'm definitely an active and healthy nanny! I like to keep my kids playing, reading, eating healthy, etc. I hope and believe that with my knowledge, experiences, and character, I leave an impression and/or impact all the children I work with. I have been nannying for about 3 years now and I'm currently nannying in Burbank, California. I've had the pleasure of working with kids aged from 6 weeks old to 13 years old. I'm loving, caring, patient, enthusiastic, outgoing, and of course social! I like to read, play sports, go to the beach, volunteer, and learn (as it's something I'm still consistently doing even after I've graduated).
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Elmhurst College
Bachelor's in Psychology
College degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in