Elisa E.

Full-time, 34 year old child care provider from Trenton, NJ with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Trenton, NJ | 34 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time <$10-5/hr

(1 review)
Trenton, NJ | 34 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time <$10-5/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elisa
I have worked as a paraprofessional at an Abbott preschool, then as a licensed teacher at another Abbott preschool, and now as a family home day care provider in my Hamilton home. I have a 6-year-old son who is in the first grade. Before he started school, he attended a home day care and I substituted for his day care provider on many occasions.
Most Recent Review
Elisa has been my 2 year old daughter's sitter for almost a year now! We love her! She takes great care of my little one and she doesn't only just play with her and care for her she is learning as well. She has learned some baby signs as well as potty training. I would highly recommend her. She has helped us out in so many ways and is always there if I need her in a pinch. Very reliable and wonderful to have in our lives couldn't have asked for a better childcare provider, and before her I had gone though a few until we found the right one. Posted Mar 21, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rutgers University - New Brunswick
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in