Housekeeping Provider from Mountain View, CA 94043 - Care.com
part-time

Elena M.

(0)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 30/hr Mountain View, CA
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Elena

I have been in private service for the past 15 years. I started off as a housekeeper/child provider for very prominent families in the Silicon Valley including a former attorney general of the United States. Over the 15 years I have been ask to many tasks here so I had to become very versatile.

Here are some of the various to do's that I am capable of doing for a family. -Running errands. -Nanny and child transportation. -Working with vendors. -Organizing catering events for my employers. -Maintaining household budgets and petty cash as well as handled the phones, messages, calendar and appointments. -I am also very knowledgeable in cooking developing a diet program for one of my employers who required a low sodium diet and for children with special diets due to food allergies. -I coordinate events from large to small affairs in conjunction with my employer and always beyond their high standards.

I am currently looking for a Monday - Friday schedule and weekends when needed. Thank You! ***All references and work history is available upon request!***
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Elena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Education
Foothill College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have Basic MS Word, Outlook, Internet, and iPhone capabilities.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified