Housekeeping Provider from Boise, ID 83706 - Care.com
part-time

Elena L.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Boise, ID
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Elena

Hi, my name is Elena and I was raised in Germany. I am a high school teacher and mother of two children ages 13 and 15. Aside from keeping my own home clean and neat I have experience in house keeping for my clients. I am very organized, detail oriented and efficient. I am willing to help out with any household chores, such as cleaning bathrooms, floors, kitchens, windows, laundry, meal prep etc. I can provide references upon request. My schedule is flexible. Feel free to contact me if you need help with your household or even running errands. Whether you just need a one time thorough cleaning or regular help maintaining your home, I can help you out. Feel free to contact me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi

Elena Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

MW
Matt W.
Feb 17, 2021
Tried to hire her for cleaning. After checking references, she indicated her starting rate was $20 per hour, even though her Care.com profile shows $10-$15 per hour. The ad we posted advertised a starting rate of $15 per hour, so I thought we would hire her at the $15 rate, rather than asking for her starting rate of $10. When I mentioned this to her, she said she would not accept $15 per hour, and that this was an old profile (even though she responded to my reply to her ad after 5 minutes). Be wary.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of California - Irvine
1995

Graduate Degree in Spanish major, German minor

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified