Elena B.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Lawrence, KS with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Lawrence, KS | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-50/hr
Lawrence, KS | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-50/hr
Meet Elena
I have been babysitting and nannying for the past 10 years. I am a licensed teacher and have been teaching high school French full time since 2012. As the oldest of 5, including twin brothers, I'm used to caring for multiple children. I love working with children, finding fun and constructive ways to play and spend time, playing soccer, and reading. I'm happy to answer any other questions you might have, and am looking forward to getting to know you and your families!

Work experience:
Live-in mother's helper - summer 2014, Andale, KS
-mother was pregnant and gave birth in June
-4 boys ages 3-13, plus newborn son
-provided transportation, meal prep, and light housework in addition to childcare

Au pair - summer 2013, Allauch, France
-cared for a 3-year-old girl
-job included water safety and English language instruction

Full-time babysitter - summer 2012, Lenexa, KS
-cared for a 9-year-old girl
-job included transportation, meal prep, and water safety

Babysitter - 2004-12
-babysat for various families on an as-needed basis
-families included twins, newborns, boys, and girls
-minimum 1 child family, maximum 6 children at one time
-included meal prep, light housework, and light yard work while families were gone on vacation.
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.