Senior Care Provider from Fort Worth, TX 76112 - Care.com
full-time

Eleasa L.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Fort Worth, TX
3 yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Eleasa

Hi, my name is Eleasa. I am 32 years old, no children, I am outgoing and love to help others. I would with out a doubt provide the type of care I would like my family to receive. I have always been in Customer Service and enjoy working with people and being social. I have a flexible Schedule and reliable transportation. I have cared for my grandmother, a family friends mother and I currently care for a lady, we have made the best of friends. We really enjoy hanging out and going to Goodwill on a regular basis. I just really enjoy my time spent with them. I believe it really lifts my spirits and theirs. In my spare time I enjoy going to flea markets and garage sales. I find items I can re-purpose and refurbish hoping to open my own shop one day. I
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi

Eleasa Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

TG
Timothy G. Hired Eleasa
Nov 15, 2019
There are a few things I would like to mention about Mrs. L. First thing I would like to say is the amount of patience she has is remarkable. The the reason I say that is unfortunately my mother tends to forget things from time to time not much thought. She was very professional an courteous an respectful. I would definitely use her again next time I go out of town for business.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Lindale

High school degree

Verified info

Email Verified