Elbia D.

Full-time, 50 year old nanny from Waukegan, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Waukegan, IL | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Waukegan, IL | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elbia
I have over 25 years of experience as a
Nanny/House Manager, including work as a night nurse (when I worked with twins). I have cared for children up to age 15, and as many as three children, at a time.
I have devoted my entire career to child care, because it is very rewarding for me to help families with their children. I get to be a part of a child's life, as he or she grows up.
Most Recent Review
Elbia currently takes care of my 4 children (6, 4, and two 2 year old twins) and has done so for a year and a half. She is wonderful with the kids and very trustworthy. We use Elbia on Fridays and for a few hours on Saturday and Sunday. She has watched my kids over a weekend while we were out of town twice, and has sat for my dogs! She is hard working and firm but kind. I highly recommend Elbia and wish I could give her more hours per week. Posted Jan 28, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in