Elana H.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Baltimore, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Baltimore, MD | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Elana
Hi!
My whole life has been spent working with children. I grew up babysitting after school and working as a teacher's aide. I worked through college as an after- school care provider for elementary school children and had babysitting jobs for a few families with children 5 and younger. I spent all those summers working at a summer camp with children. Since college I've spent a lot of time traveling and working as an environmental educator here and there for mainly older children. I have learned a lot and worked in many places and have recently found myself back in Los Angeles, where I grew up, working as an Assistant Preschool Teacher. I am outgoing, engaging and ultimately love hanging out with children and learning from them. I love playing outside, doing art projects, being imaginary and creative, and cooking (among other things). I hope to find the right match for me as well as for you so please let me know if you think we would be a fit. Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.