Elaine S.

Full-time housekeeper from Hesperia, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hesperia, CA |
2 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Hesperia, CA | 2 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Elaine
I have been doing housekeeping professionally for around two years now. I know it may seem brief however realistically I have been doing it most of my life. Growing up my sisters and I were always assigned our daily chores. I hated it but loved living in a clean home. Now I have my own home and I am proud to say that it is a clean home. I believe that if our surroundings are clean and organized we tend to be happier more productive people. I usually provide basic cleaning services such as sweeping, mopping, vacuuming and dusting, kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms and living rooms. Deep cleaning is also available such as baseboards, walls, doors and windows etc. sliding glass doors are included in basic cleans. Organizing is also available. I am available Mon-Fri between 6 a.m. and 5 p.m. I prefer not to work weekends because I have a family and we enjoy a lot of camping and fishing, however I am willing to make an exception on special occasions. I provide my own cleaning materials unless the client has a preference and provides their own. I am available for all types of cleaning jobs from one time cleans to weekly cleans. I am also interested in first time cleans, such as an open house or construction clean up.
Fees are negotiable.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.