Elaine S.

Part-time, 58 year old senior care provider from Lincroft, NJ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lincroft, NJ | 58 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Lincroft, NJ | 58 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Elaine
Caregiver for parent with diabetes, Alzheimer's and heart disease since 2007.

I enjoy working with the elderly and building incredible relationships with them. I have a compassion for helping them with their daily activities so they can remain independent. With patience, love, and care they can still have a good quality of life and as a caregiver, I can provide a life-changing experience for them.

Synergy Home Care - Shrewsbury, NJ 2010 to Present
Home Care assistance - Red Bank, NJ

*Provides clients with routine, personal health care with dressing, grooming and bathing.
*Accompany clients to doctors 's office and other trips outside the home, providing transportation, assistance and companionship.
*Provides mental, moral and emotional support to clients and their families.
*Plan, purchase, prepare and serve meals to clients according to prescribed diets.
*Perform a variety of duties as requested by client, such as running errands, housekeeping, ironing, laundry and other household chores.
*Provides medication reminders and assistance with money management
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brookdale Community College
Associate's in Computer Technology and Networking
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in