Elaine S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from New Baltimore, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Baltimore, MI | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
New Baltimore, MI | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Elaine
Hi, my name is Elaine and I am 26 years old. I started child care at the age of 13. I love kids; each one is special and amazing in their own way. I've cared for children of all ages, from newborns until 12 years of age. I help with homework, cleaning and cooking related to the children, and of course, always make time to have fun. I love to engage children in reading, arts and crafts, games, and outdoor activities as much as possible. I love teaching children as well as having fun. Currently, I am attending Oakland University, enrolled in the Elementary Education program, majoring in science and minoring in language arts. For a while, I worked as an assistant teacher at a Montessori school and absolutely loved it! Also, I completed a Nursing Assistant course with American Red Cross.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.