Elaina Z.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Haddonfield, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Haddonfield, NJ | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Haddonfield, NJ | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Elaina
I am the oldest of 5 children and the youngest of my siblings has autism. I cared for my siblings frequently. I have cared for families with up to 5 children at one time. I have experience with special needs and typically developing children. I enjoy caring for children and I am willing to get down on the floor and play or help with homework. I feel every child is unique and should be cared for to accommodate their individual needs. I am comfortable working with children from newborn to 21 years old. I graduated this year with an Associate's degree in Science. I majored in Human Services: Developmental Disabilities. I have worked as a nanny, mentor and as an educator in a private school setting for individuals with developmental disabilities and other varying abilities. Because I work at a school, I am not available until 4 p.m. I hope to hear from you soon.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Camden County College
Associate's in Developmental Disabilities
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in