NANNY - Eilat G. from Charlotte, NC 28270 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Eilat G.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Charlotte, NC
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Eilat

I'm a compassionate, loving, go with the flow 43-year-old single mother of an amazing 7-year-old who is my world! I have more than 15 years experience working with children in different settings. I am available part time for long or short term and have flexibility with days/hours. I have always loved kids, my first job was babysitting. I worked with foster kids in a residential setting for many years ages 3-12. Most recently I was a nanny for 2 kids in 2018 ages 3 years and 6 months. Also I was a nanny for a 3-month-old little girl in 2019 until she turned 1, her family moved away. I am CPR and first aid certified and I have a degree in Child Psychology.
I'm energetic, fun, patient and love to play and interact with kids. I love to take them to play outside and do crafts and activities indoors. I like organizing and will always clean up toys etc.. If caring for a newborn or baby I will keep them on a schedule if you like or just meet their needs as they arise.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

AG
Amnon G.
Feb 19, 2020
Eilat loves children. She can take hours to play, and teach them. Her awareness to child safety is second to none. Eilat is very patient with children, she will take as much time as needed to educate them. Eilat is a hard worker and never gives up the goals of her job.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Curry College
1999

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified