Edyta A.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Algonquin, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Algonquin, IL | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-40/hr
Algonquin, IL | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-40/hr
Meet Edyta
I am a happy, healthy and energetic 28-year-old individual looking forward to becoming part of your family. I enjoy teaching sports, arts and crafts, reading, cooking, nutrition and much more! I constantly engage myself in activities that allow me to stimulate my mind and body. My current hobbies are volleyball, tennis, working out, and cooking.. Being the older sister of three, I have always been a nurturer and a mom's helper. I began caring for children at a young age of 14 and continued to become a positive role model to all of the children I looked after. I worked as an Ultrasound Technician with talented staff and doctors and fell in love with the idea of helping people any way I could, yet I learned that my passion lies in helping and shaping young children. Seeing as this is a passion of mine, I would like to become a valuable asset to your family and help you overcome daily obstacles and challenges. Please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you and your family!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.