Edna V.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Boston, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Boston, MA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Edna
I'm a talented and kindhearted babysitter/nanny with broad experience. I'm enthusiastic to get the babysitter/nanny position in a private household where I can make use of my kind nature and childcare skills as teacher aide. I am an educated person with more than 10 years' experience in working with children from 0 to 8 years of age in diverse home settings. I'm seeking a position with that will fully utilize a diversity of skills sets. I'm responsible for the care of the children. This can include creating daily lesson plans, special activities, cooking for the children , children's laundry. I am blingual with fluency in English and Spanish languages. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I effectively handle interventions between children when disagreements arise. I have provided care for children from their infancy.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.