Edisa D.

Part-time housekeeper from Saint Louis, MO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Louis, MO |
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Saint Louis, MO | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Edisa
* 4-years experience in the domestic housemaid services
* Dependable, responsible, honest and hardworking
* Adequate oral communication skills in English and Bosnian

*Clean, disinfect and polish kitchen and bathroom fixtures and appliances
*Make beds, change sheets and deal out clean towels and toiletries
*Pick up garbage and empty trash containers
*Stock linen closet and supplies region
*Wash windows, walls and ceilings.
*Dust equipment and vacuum carpeting and area rugs.
Most Recent Review
Edisa is a lovely person, she is always trying to please, although she likes being the one in control and her wanting to do so well for so many of her clients leads to sometimes having problems with her schedule, timing, and private life with finding someone to care for her children. Edisa asks you the way you like it and will try to please you with this; being fast is not always easy on the equipment, some vacuums, doors, blinds, and ironed clothes may suffer, but she is fast. Edisa is a lovely person, she likes sharing thoughts and speaking and always tries to give you as much as she can in every way. Posted Mar 21, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bosnian, Croatian, English, German, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in