Child Care Provider from Londonderry, NH 03053 - Care.com
part-time

Ebony G.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Londonderry, NH
3 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ebony

Hi I'm Ebony! I'm a recent college grad with a degree in Human Services I currently work for Easterseals caring for teens/at risk youth with disabilities. I also have experience with nannying. I have been a nanny to a family with a 4-year-old and a 4-month-old I also have worked with children ages 5-13 as a group leader at my previous job . I have plenty of experience with planning and creating all different kinds of crafts and stem/learning activities and have provided plenty of homework help. I'm currently CPR certified, trained in first aid, and have been background checked and fingerprinted. I love dogs/cats, have my own transportation, and I'm willing to help out with other things in the home or running any errands.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ebony Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NZ
Natalie Z. Hired Ebony
Apr 10, 2019
Ebony makes time for your family. She wants to fulfill your needs as a family and wishes to do as you would like for your children. It is easy to fall in love with her when you see how well she cares for your children. I would hire Ebony again in a heartbeat. We had to part ways as we moved from the NH area, but don't think we didn't try convincing her to leave with us! Best of luck Ebony!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
NHTI Concords Community College

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified