Dylan L.

Full-time babysitter from Portland, OR with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR |
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Portland, OR | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Dylan
I am a 25-year-old, fun-loving, college graduate who moved to Portland, OR two years ago in pursuit of adventure. In addition to having babysat children in my neighborhood growing up, I also worked at a summer camp for the summers of 2010 and 2011 teaching campers sports and outdoor activities. I was a substitute paraprofessional for two years at a school where 97% of the students fell under the spectrum of Autism which gave me some wonderful experience and insight into learning and education. I worked as a mentor and tutor for middle school students during the spring of 2013. During the summer and fall of 2013, I worked for a wonderful family with three boys (whom I met on Care.com!), while also coaching high school girls soccer. Since the beginning of 2014, I have worked as an instructional assistant in the structured learning center classroom at Milwaukee High School where I also coached Varsity tennis.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.