Dylan H.

Part-time, 22 year old senior care provider from Saline, MI with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saline, MI | 22 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Saline, MI | 22 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Dylan
I have no professional experience caring for the elderly, but I have personal experience caring for grandparents and friends from church. I suffered from an AVM (similar to a stroke) when I was 6 years old, so I can identify with rehabilitation. I am 18 years old, but due to the AVM, I will not complete high school until next year. I have a driver's license, have my own vehicle, and only have slight problems using my left hand. I have excellent references, and am seriously considering going into elder care as a profession. My hours and days/nights available are flexible during the summer. During the school year, I am available after 3 p.m. weekdays, and weekends. I also do pet care, and have experience caring for dogs and cats. I am kind, easy going and good-natured. I am active in "connecting classes", working at Saline area grade schools with elementary age children, many with special needs. This will be my third trimester working in the schools. I have references and evaluations of my work in the classroom.
Most Recent Review
Dylan has been a great assistant to my father. Trustworthy, kind spirited and reliable. I would highly recommend using him and trusting him with your loved ones and in your home. Posted Nov 26, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saline High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in