Drew S.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 29 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Philadelphia, PA | 29 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Drew
Whether it's through a lesson on how to properly imitate a superhero flying through the stratosphere, how to play an air-guitar with the (imaginary) Beatles, or how to correctly paint with my fingers, I've realized that the children I work with have so much more to teach me than I can offer them. They have prepped me on the deeper lessons too, like how in times of frustration or sadness, we could use someone to understand and listen to us, or how it is so good to find joy in simple things.

I love laughing, playing, and creating with children. I love all things art and am therefore pursuing a freelance career in children's book illustration. With an illustration degree from the Maryland Institute College of Art and years of nanny and volunteer teaching experience, I come with craft and art projects and tailor made toys of all shapes and sizes for all shapes and sizes. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones.
Most Recent Review
We feel extremely blessed to have Drew care for our children for a weekly date night. She is punctual, gentle, fun, prepared with activities, and she is honest with us and respectful of our family values. Drew is superior! Posted Sep 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Maryland Institute College of Art
Bachelor's in Illustration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in