Dorothy K.

Full-time housekeeper from Blue Bell, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Blue Bell, PA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Blue Bell, PA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Dorothy
Hello. I have many years of experience in the housecleaning/organizing/childcare department.

For most of my life, I have been a stay-at-home mother and my experience begins there...over 30 years ago. I am now a mother of three adult children (all over the age of 30), and have dedicated much of my time over the years to helping my children by cleaning their homes and caring for my grandchildren while they maintain their professional careers.

My grandchildren are now in school, and my children do not need my assistance as much. Although cleaning/organizing is truly what I enjoy doing and what I am very good at doing!

I am a meticulous cleaner, and a strong believer that everything has its place in a home. I like to see a home clean and organized! I am a very honest and caring person with strong family values...and I love pets!

My services provided include but are not limited to: - Laundry; - Vacuuming; - Dusting; - Mopping; - Bathroom (all areas - thorough clean); - Kitchen (all areas - thorough clean); - Organizing (closets, cabinets, shelves, basement, garage, etc.).

If my services could be of help to you and your family, it would be my pleasure to bring my experience and integrity to your home!
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.