Dorothy A.

Full-time, 64 year old senior care provider from Cleveland, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Cleveland, OH | 64 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Cleveland, OH | 64 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Dorothy
I am an excellent cook (5 star). For the past 3 years I have been the cook for a women in Shaker Heights. I do all the shopping for food and household supplies. I planned the nourishing menus working with the doctor's directives. The women has a large family that visit often so there is frequent entertaining. I carry out every detail of the family visits. We celebrate every one's birthday and all holidays, for instance. As I was a CEO for over 20 years with 100 employees I am very helpful in overseeing the 24 hour care giving staff, housekeeping and repair people. As a Household Manager my skills are thorough and excellent. My little Morkie dog can even visit as she is a wonderful Therapy Dog. My job is ending soon as my employer is over 98 years old. I have worked as a Chef and House Manager for several prominent families since my retirement from the corporate world (22+years).
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Hawaii-West Oahu
Graduate Degree in Marketing/Art Conservation
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in