Doris O.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Nashville, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nashville, TN | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Nashville, TN | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Doris
I am the mother of the greatest 3-year-old boy in the world! I currently work as an Assistant Day Care Director early mornings, but I'm looking to leave there and move back into private child care. I have experience in home care, as well as being certified as a CNA with hospital experience. I have worked as a swim instructor and in the past have been certified in emergency water safety. I also have experience with infants and toddler as well as multiples. I am a licensed Kindermusik Educator and do incorporate that into what I teach. As a Christian I believe in a Christ centered curriculum.
I am looking to care in my own home, and am available any day of the week. If you need care on Sunday, then please expect your child to attend church. I would be able to pick your child up at school if you needed within 20-30 miles. I'm very flexible and I charge 40.00 a day regardless of length of time. For an 8 hour day that's only 5/hour for longer, that's cheaper. I love to care for children and I love to watch them grow and develop. Helping people is a passion of mine, and I am very blessed to be able to do so!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.