Dorise K.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Johnson City, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Johnson City, NY | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Johnson City, NY | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Dorise
I love children. I love the way I see them laugh when they are having fun and when they giggle when something is funny. Kids deserve to have fun. Life is too short to not live it to the fullest. I loved when I took care of two little boys and I was playing games with them or I cooked them lunch or read them books before nap time and I never once did not not see a smile on their face. They loved everything I did for them. I have also babysat for my beautiful niece and no matter how hard or difficult it was to please her I still did all I could do to care for her needs and she loved me in the end. And I would either prefer to do it in my home because I have a dog that has to be taken care of while everyone else is at work, big clean up and her name is Velvet, very sweet, loves everybody. I'm trying to make a difference and eventually I'm going to have my own daycare and I have to start up by watching children so I can work up my references. It's been hard since the loss of my son. I didn't really get the chance to see him grow up and this is the easiest thing that I can do to keep things happy for myself, kids are what makes me happy just to see them with smiles on their faces.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Eldred Central
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
3 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in