Donna L.

Part-time, 62 year old babysitter from Montrose, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Montrose, CO | 62 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Montrose, CO | 62 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Donna
I am a professionally trained owner of small alternative practice with medical background. Instructor, Mom, in leadership positions always, and the oldest of five. I have been a Mom all my life, an executive housekeeper (no kidding, with staff up to 150) and have much to offer any household or family.

I am planning to go back to school and am seeking part time situation for flexible hours, caring for small family or household while starting up recently relocated practice, seeing clients occasionally.

Since this site requests info on child care experience, I will suffice it to say I have always and still do babysit when and as I can, for friends and family. I started as a teenager and have never stopped even with a full time career. It is just something I am good at.

Although (up to) 2 children at a time would be my preference, I am well able to sit for, and am negotiable on more, dependent upon the situation.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgia Military College
Associate's in Health Care Facilities Managment
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in