Donna K.

Full-time, 55 year old tutor from Richmond, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richmond, VA | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Richmond, VA | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Donna
Professional nanny/tutor available Christmas break!
I happen to be a mature woman of great integrity. I have a position as a tutor with The Richmond Public School System during the school day. The funding is quiet shaky and I will not have a job beginning the 19th of December. I have been seeking a family who desires an individual who would compliment what you are already doing and co-create positive qualities within your children. I have several years of tutoring/ professional home school preschool with great results! In addition, I have been a nanny for many families over the years. I work well with children who may have a disability and happen to be an excellent swimming teacher. Dinner prep, I love that! Oh, I will be available full-time during the Christmas break.


BTW: I am currently editing a series of liturgical books for young readers. I hope to be published soon. I happen also to be an avid reader, gardener, and volunteer in my community and church.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saginaw Valley State University
Bachelor's in Social Work
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in