Donna F.

Part-time, 55 year old babysitter from Bradley Beach, NJ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bradley Beach, NJ | 55 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Bradley Beach, NJ | 55 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Donna
Hello, my name is Donna. I have three children of my own. My children are now 25 and 23-year-old twins. I really enjoy children, they bring so much joy to the heart. I enjoy the outdoors, playing games, arts and crafts, plus reading is also one of my favorites. I also worked in a preschool for 3 years and drove a school bus for 8 years while my children were growing up. I also watched my children and 2 other children for 3 years. I look forward to hearing from you.
Most Recent Review
Donna is a compassionate, dependable, professional. She has taken me to numerous appointments and has always been on time. Also goes out of her way to assist where it is needed. She is cheerful and knowledgeable about how to help getting you in and out of cars. Donna also goes above and beyond what is expected of her. In addition, she is a real animal lover. I plan to use her services when it is decided I will have my complete hip replacement. I highly recommend Donna for her CNA services as well as animal care. Posted Jul 16, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Union High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in