Dominique F.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Washington, DC | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Dominique
I work with children from ages 6 weeks to 12 years. I absolutely love children. I've worked in childcare centers throughout DC. I am (CDA) Child Development Associate certified and CPR and First-Aid certified. I promote a safe and healthy learning environment. I help advance children's physical and intellectual development. I support children's social and emotional development. I also build productive relationships with families.
Most Recent Review
Dominique provided care for my children while I was in town on business and she did a wonderful job. I know this especially because my elderly father was around for the entire time and said she was great with my kids, ages 4 and 5 (who also said they had a fun time with her and were very playing happily when I returned). She brought crafts, puzzles and other activities with her, played with my two children outside, and was a very happy and calm presence with them. Highly recommended! Posted Mar 31, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in