NANNY - Dominique A. from Philadelphia, PA 19143 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Dominique A.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Philadelphia, PA
4 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Dominique

I am writing to express my interest in the position of nanny. I have a been a employee at Pleases Touch Museum since December 2011, which has given me extensive experience as a childcare worker and child-minder, starting from my high school days as a part-time babysitter to three professional customer service position working with the public and adolescents. All of my employers have all commended me for my mature, responsible and professional way of caring for their children. One of these positions involved caring for a baby under the age of two. In addition, my child caring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. I have several younger nieces and nephews who I have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young children's for my neighbors and colleagues' children. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. I have recently accepted the changes that have been made in the organization and I am gracious enough I was considered for this.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Dominique Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Education
University City High School
2010

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified