Dolly F.

Part-time personal assistant from San Francisco, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA |
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
San Francisco, CA | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Dolly
I'm a caring, nurturing, attentive, supportive, dependable, and excellent worker. I loved taking care of a past family and my niece's daughter and son who are 3-months and 4 1/2-years-old. I've also raised own daughter. I just completed my Teacher's Associate degree/CDEV certificate. I've interacted with 3 month old infants/toddlers up to 5 1/2-years-old at a preschool. I worked as an elementary/middle school teacher's assistant/after-school program tutor for children 5 1/2 to 15-years-old for three years.

My interest would be to take care of infants/toddlers and preschool children. Salary/times are negotiable, and I am currently available Monday-Sunday from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Francisco State University
Bachelor's in Psychology/CDEV/Business Management
Chinese, English, Mandarin, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in