Dolly F.

Part-time nanny from San Francisco, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA |
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
San Francisco, CA | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Dolly
I worked 8 years pt/ft as: Family Assistant/Teacher's Assistant on call 8 years/SFUSD/Jefferson school district for preschools, elementary, middle, high schools supporting children/teachers/parents. I'm CPR/First Aid certified, background cleared by S. F. Unified School District. City College/CDEV program, Childcare License/Teacher's Associate Credential. At State Univ., majored Psychology/Business/bilingual Cantonese./some Mandarin/Spanish. I love kids , am responsible, experience, & drive a car.
Most Recent Review
Dolly has watch our 3 girls a few times. She was great, thoughtful, caring, and my girls really enjoyed being with her. She seems to really love kids and never came empty handed. She seemed to know the little crafts or small items that made engaging with them easier. I can't give a reason that you should not consider her as a care giver for your children. Posted Jun 24, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Francisco State University
Bachelor's in Psychology/CDEV/Business Management
City College of San Francisco
College degree
Chinese, English, Mandarin, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in