BABYSITTER - Dipika G. from Mountain View, CA 94041 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Dipika G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Mountain View, CA
21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Dipika

Hi! My name is Dipika and I am a 20 years old college student looking for a full-time nannying job this summer. I am an energetic, helpful and studious person and enjoy painting, gardening and reading books. Regarding my babysitting experience, I lived with my aunt for six months and took care of her 2 months old daughter and 7 years old son. Being able to see an infant raise their head, crawl for the first time and babble in their own baby language is quite exciting for me. I used to play with my 7 years old cousin and help him get ready for school and assist him in doing his homework. Children definitely ask for a lot of attention and energy but I feel that the most important part is being their friend and appreciating their work. I am a nursing student studying in Southeastern Louisiana University and I will be staying in my uncle's house in Mountainview, California during summer break. I can start working from the 18th of May until August 16th and have very flexible schedule.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Most recent review

RB
Ryan B. Hired Dipika
Aug 17, 2019
Dipika babysat for my 4 month old son, 2yo daughter and 4yo son for a few weeks. She was wonderful. She had a nurturing and peaceful style with the baby but was also very engaging with the older two. She was punctual and caring. She also helped with laundry and clean up. I would highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
National School Of Science And Technologies
2016

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified