Dionisio A.

Full-time babysitter from Pomona, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Pomona, CA |
2 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Pomona, CA | 2 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Dionisio
I am a second year Chemistry major, but I am taking a break because my mother lost her job, and I can afford school at the moment. I worked with children my age and younger at my community center in Park Williams for two years during Hihg School. When I save up the money to go back to school I would love to work on my teaching credential to work as a science or math teacher, so I thought baby sitting can help me work with children and learn while saving to go to school.
Most Recent Review
I know Dionisio for 6 years. He tutored my 11-year-old child for 3 years before he moved to Riverside to start his college studies. He watched over my 2 kids a few times when my wife and I had to work late. I recommend Dio as a tutor and a sitter. You have my word, he won't disappoint you. Posted Sep 4, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Riverside
Bachelor's in Chemical Engineering
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in