Dina L.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Arlington, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Arlington, TX | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-35/hr

(13 reviews)
Arlington, TX | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-35/hr
(13 reviews)
Meet Dina
My name is Dina, I'm 35 years old. I have more the 10 years of experience taking care of kids, take care of kids is my passion. I can work on short notice and when kids are sick. I have experience taking care of multiple kids whit a maximum of 5 at the same time. At the moment I don't own a car but I use cab like transportation, never late always on time. The ages I usually take care are from newborns to pre-teens. I have experience taking care of special needs kids, I can do at your place, hotel or while parents are working at home. I'm CPR and First Aid certified, non-smoker, comfortable whit pets, I can help whit light housekeeping and meal preparation. I'm bilingual Spanish/ English. I offer services for overnight care, occasionally care, one-time job. I like to play whit the kids I take care. I accept cash or check. Hope to hear soon from you.
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Clairessa C. Hired Dina
Very thankful she was willing to care for my sick daughter. She arrived early and sent me text photos of my daughter throughout the day, due to my own personal request. She had my daughter smiling! Posted Jun 4, 2018
(Showing 1 of 13 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Instituto Perfeccionando A Los Santos
Graduate Degree in General Studies(Bible)
2005
Stanford University
Some college
Pursuing
Light House University
Graduate Degree in Christian counseling course
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in