Dilnavaz B.

Full-time, 67 year old babysitter from Lafayette, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lafayette, CA | 67 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Lafayette, CA | 67 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Dilnavaz
I have over 40 years of experience caring for children for family, friends, and employers.
During the past six years I have performed these duties professionally in Lamorinda. Employers have found my commitment to gentle care and control invaluable to the nurturing of their loving children. In addition I drive my own car, have a CPR certificate, and I am very comfortable with pets. I have noticed that infants, toddlers, children of all ages, and even pets take to me easily, and find me friendly, and comforting. Testimonials from my wards' parents are available on request.
Most Recent Review
Heather S. Interviewed Dilnavaz
Dilu is a warm and loving caregiver that will provide fantastic care for both your family and your pets. She is punctual and comes with many years of experience. Posted Aug 5, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Associate's in Veterinarian Technician
2012
Nirmala Niketan
Some graduate school
1964
Languages
English, Hindi, Urdu
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in