Dianne C.

Full-time babysitter from Murrieta, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Murrieta, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Murrieta, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Dianne
I am a Christian. I am a wife, mother and grandmother. During the years we raised our 4 children, I volunteered in their school classrooms, also serving in various capacities in the community. I taught home school for 2 years. I have given art lessons to children first grade through middle school. I have taught Sunday school and Vacation Bible School for children preschool through sixth grade for over 12 years. I have been involved in both prayer and mentoring youth ages 12 through 18. I have been employed as an extended care teacher. For 4 years, I have been employed as a day care provider for a family of 4 children. I provide careful supervision. I assist the children with basic daily routines, provide necessary transportation and support the family in maintaining scheduled extracurricular activities. I mentor and nurture the children and commit to promote healthy relationships. I have experience in caring for my own critically ill mother before she went to be with the Lord. I have a heart for people of all ages. I desire to be a blessing to the family I am employed by. I pray for an opportunity to use the gifts given me. Thank you.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.