NANNY - Diane K. from Roswell, GA 30076 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Diane K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Roswell, GA
10+ yrs exp 76 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Diane

I have been a nanny for over 15 years. I am also a preK teacher. I do have a 4 year college degree. I am extremely creative and love arts and crafts. I sew and design several items. I like reading and do much in my spare time. I am pet friendly. I have owned 2 Golden Retrievers and now have a Bichon F.. I am a very patient and hands on kind of teacher. I can supply excellent references that attest to that fact. I have lived in Germany, England and done a lot of traveling around the United States. I have an excellent driving record. I love taking care of children. I am available summer full or part time. School year- after school care. As a matter of interest. my pictures are current. I have cared for many families not just the one it says. I have had background check by the Georgia Burea of Investigation and have paperwork to provide. Thanks. Diane
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Diane Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ayong Matt M. Interviewed Diane
Oct 14, 2015
Our care needs (days/hours) were not a match but we wish they were! Diane is very professional, prompt and kind. Her references gave her great reviews. Any family would be fortune to have Diane as a caregiver. Hope to use Diane for back up care if she is available.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of New Hampshire

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I sew and like arts and crafts and baking.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified