Diane H.

Part-time babysitter from Uniontown, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Uniontown, PA |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Uniontown, PA | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Diane
Hello! My name is Diane and I am looking for a part-time child care. I can do after-school care, help with homework and prepare healthy snacks. I have about 15 years of experience working with daycare and preschool children, and also a substitute teacher for all ages. I have a degree in education. I have infant/child CPR training, fire safety training and First Aid. I have raised two grown children and I teach Sunday school at my local church. I'm a loving and compassionate person who enjoys working with kids. I like reading stories, play board games, doing art activities, or watching the latest Disney movie. I like to have fun and do creative projects with the children. I am willing to do light housework and run errands, provide swimming supervision and more. I am trustworthy and reliable. I am a nonsmoker, healthy and have a reliable vehicle. I love pets as well. All work history and references can be verified by me at interview. For those who may be looking for a non-school child care, I have lots of experience with toddlers and pre-k children as well. I do date night sitting too. I'm pretty flexible with schedule and willing to work with the right family. feel free to contact me, I respond to all my mail quickly.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Diane.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in